Product Design. 14th September

Today, we learned different kinds of styles on chair. I think the most interested is Scandinavian, because it has lots of shapes on their inspiration. It has more amazing ideas and I can learn more different thinking on it. But I do not like geometric style, because I think when people set on the chair, it maybe not comfortable and I can not understand the lines mixed together. I chose the chair from the books, because I think poster has more information about what chairs I chose and I can know more artwork about the designer. But from the poster, I just know the name of the chairs and when it made. So I think book is more better than poster. But I think internet is the most useful, because I can research what I want to know.

Leave a Reply

