Product Design 16th September

on

Today, I finished my research of four chair which I like. After that, I did 11 styles chairs. My favorite style are room chair and art chair. For room chair I prefer comfortable to shape. I think chairs must let people feel comfortable, because people want to relax when they set on the chair. For the art, I think it can have different ideas and styles on the chair, also, I like to put some interesting design on my room, it can let my room has more styles.

 

Leave a Reply

