Fashion Promotion (1)

on

Today is my first lesson in fashion promotion, the tutor gave us a sheet and let us thought about which colour we want to put in our post card, first I’m think about the neutrals, because I like grey colour but it is not easy to find the pictures about it so I gave it up, so that I chose clashing colour, because I also like using some bright colour together and let it more colourful.

I did my mind map and mood board. I had three main elements on it, such as occasion, fashion and hand-made. Because I chose clashing colour in my main colour so that I research some photos about the bright colour, cause I want to from the colour and think about what I want to do in my final pice.

For the next time, I will think about which theme I want to use and which main colour I will choose.

Leave a Reply

