Fashion Promotion (3)

on

Today, the tutor reached us how to use Photoshop to create the photo difference. I chose a photo which is a men and his child is feeding the swan. When the tutor teach us for step by step, I just follow him and create my photo, I used brush and painted some curvy lines on the original photo and create a new layer to put the background from original layer. I cutout these two people and put the people just have the outline.

When the tutor finish the teaching, I started to create my another design, I follow the step by step and screenshot it, for the final, I used brush and painted some yellow line on the river because it likes sunshine and can let it has more bright colour. And I let two people from shallow to dark. I think it more beautiful than the first one.

For the next time, I want to learn more skills on Photoshop

Leave a comment