Fashion Promotion (4)

on

Today, I did my secondary artist research which named Tom Hunter. He is a photographer. His photographs often reference and reimagine classic paintings. From his artworks, I can find they are all from the classic paintings, it based on the painting. It is quiet interesting because they are different than other artists’ work.

I like this work because the environment is very fits on the painting, also the girls expression and the pose can let people can feel the situation on the occasion.

After that, I did my primary drawing, I chose the colourful shoes and two colour which are contact. And I think about if I do not want to use some bright colour so that I will just use some colour can have a contact, because my theme is renaissance, so I want to use fit on the theme, I will think about how to let the colour which are not bright but can match.

 

Leave a Reply

