Fashion Promotion (8)

on

Today, we went to the London and see the UCAS. I want to chose product design so I ask some school about this course. I know the course not only just design some product and draw some drawing but also I should learn more techniques’s knowledge and I should know how to do it. It is not a easy thing, if i want to choose this course I should work harder and harder. One of the most interesting’s university are Ravensbourne, Central Saint Martins and kingston. Because I know these three school are excellent on product design and the facility in workshop is very complete. Also the course leaders are all good.

I have more power to do my course because I know the Competitiveness is too much, so that I should work harder and harder than I can have a good university.

Leave a Reply

