Product Design 30/11/2016

on

Today, I used blue form to create my iPhone model. First, I used bandsaw to cut what size I want, and I used pencil to draw the pattern and where should I hold it, and I used sand paper to let it had concave. After that, I put the blue form to let the angle not very sharp. Also when we use it, we should comb our long hair and wear the glasses. If we do not do it, the machine will hurt us.

Also, I want to use the material to make a phone shell, but my tutor said we just need to do the simple and quick one. So I give it up and put the silk clay to where should I hold it. Furthermore, I used the button of the pen and click some little holes on the silk clay.

I think it is very interesting and beautiful. If I have more time, I will create a more pretty one.

IMG_1338.JPG

Leave a Reply

