Product Design (Holiday Blog)

For today, I start my ten design for my observation drawing. The first design is about how to use the desk, because I like keeping my desk clean and have some empty space, so I created a desk with lamp and mirror. I put the lamp on the cornor of the desk and I created it for a triangle with mirror. It can save space to put my mirror. When I finish this one, I think about how to also save the space for the light. So I start my second design.

IMG_1933.JPG

I think I can make a hole on the desk, so I created a hole can put my lamp on it, you can take it out when you want to use it. Also, I put the mirror on the lamp, if you want to use it, you can open it from the lamp. I think this idea is very interesting, because it not only can save space but also can save energy, because the lamp is not use electric.

IMG_1934.JPG

For the next time, I want to create more interesting product for my desk to save the space.

Leave a Reply

