Product Design (13/01)

Today, I start made my model. I chose the green plastic to try it first. Because I want to make a model to try the stable and the shape.

First, I drew a paper model to try what it the best shape of the model than I used the green plastic to made it. And I think about how to let the bottom more stable to hold things. So I add a right angle on the bottom to let it have another supporting point to hold it.

img_2051           img_2047

Also I add some cute shapes on the top of it to let it looks more like a cartoon human. And I

img_2035           img_2031

Leave a Reply

