Product Design 27/01

I think about let my lamp has foots can hold something so I change my design and let the bottom of the lamp can put it on the corner of the desk. Also I change the middle of the lamp because my first design’s is not fit on a person’s shape.

I follow my design to made a card model because my tutor said I should first use card model then if the model is ok, after that I can use what material I want. I found the wood is very fit on my design so I will choose wood to create it.

When I used card model to create it, I find for the top of it I can not add the lamp bulb on it so I will add a hole on the top of the lamp then I can through it to put the line on it. For the next time, I will let my final model more better than the card model.

Leave a Reply

