Product Design 01/02

Today, we did presentation, I listened all my classmates work I find I have some targets. First, my almost drawings are not colourful, because it can catch people’s eyes. Second, before the days, I were focus on my portfolio, so I did not pay more attention on my sketchbook so I need to change my studying way. Third, I should have more development on it, because it can show my more thinkings.

For the next time, I will change my studying way and improve my works.

Leave a Reply

