FMP(5)

Today, I did my mood board. I research some design about each of my proposal and collage them together. For my first mood board, I researched some interesting shapes of the chair, also they are different style, such as natural form, modern, graphic and the materials are very good. I want to from these idea to inspired me. And the second mood board is about the ceramic furniture design, I did not choose blue and white ceramic because I find the colour is too strong and it maybe can not match with the wood. . For the final major project, I think maybe I will create a vase but I still think about I need to focus on the shape or the pattern. So I will do more research to improve it.

mood board1mood board2

 

Leave a Reply

