FMP(6)

Today, I start my timetable ,it is very hard to make, because we should arrange the future time by ourselves, so we should make it very hard. We need to write down what should we will do each day, I think it is not easy to me, because I am not good at arranging time, so I should think about each day’s work. For the pre-period, I need to do much more research to improve my design and I can get inspiration on it. Also, we have a school trip on March, so I can use this chance to go to New York to research more artist’s work.

Leave a Reply

