Trip Week(12) 15/03/2017

Today had snow storm so I did not go to museum, I just shopping around the time square. I find a Victoria’s Secret shop. I found there has a exhibition for the show, the grey dress catch my eye’s because I remember which is Bella Hadid wear it, it is too exciting to see it and very enjoyed to see these clothes. 

After that,  I wen to SOHO, I found a exhibition which is about the find art works. It is not allow to take photo so I just take the business card and research at home. The exhibition name is EDEN FINE ART. The artworks are very amazing and I am very like it, there has a collage three-dimensional work which made by different small toys, but I can not find the photo on internet. If I have time I want to go here again.

Leave a Reply

