FMP(28)

I put it on to the kiln, when it is done, I get it out of the kiln. I  think it was nice, but the colour is not what I want, it is just the colour test one, I find the colour is not very average, I think because when I put the glaze on here, the colour is not average on the surface, so for the next time I will be careful about it. 

I just use colour pencil on this vase because I am not good at using glaze to paint it on the porcelain so I did this. For this porcelain, the surface is not smooth but I like the pattern. Before that, I use sand paper to sand it and put it on the kiln. I think for my final major project I will try to follow this idea to do another new one.

 

Leave a Reply

