FMP(29)

Today, I draw some traditional Chinese culture pattern on here because I want to represent it. I think it stand for my country and I will use it on my final major project. I spend lots of time to draw it, I really like it but I am not sure when I draw it on the porcelain is it work or not.

This is my favourite one, because it is too time consuming and I like the colour with different green and blue. As you can see the detail is very nice and if I have enough time, I will paint it on my porcelain vase. I researched the pattern from internet, although I want to go to museum to research more porcelain work, I do not have enough time so I only can research them on internet. For the next time, I will draw the pattern on my work.

                                                           Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Leave a Reply

