FMP(31)

Today, I start to draw my final major work, I think about combine the word”H” and the geometric vase together. So I chose the top of “H” and the geometric shape. And for this design, I try to let it has two different useful. Such as for the left cylinder, it can be a candelabrum, you can put the candle on it. For another one, you can put flower on here. 

IMG_7943

This idea is from a game, which called Tetris. I am so interested about it, because my friends like playing it and I  can create two different shapes’ porcelain and collage together to let it looks like the game rule. The game based on geometric style and that is what I want to create. But I do not have enough time to make two plaster mould, so I give up it, but if I have more time, I want to try it.

IMG_0298

Leave a Reply

