FMP (35)

When I check the plaster mould again and I find it is good so I start to make the vase porcelain. I mix the slip casting already and continue to pour the slip casting on the mould, I wait it for six minutes, it is longer than last time because the mould it bigger than the chocolate vase mould so I should wait more than last time. When I see the hold side nearly dry, than I can pour the slip casting out. I put two bucket on the floor because the mould has two holes, and one bucket it not enough so I did it. When I finish to pour the slip casting out, then I put it to a warm place to let it dry more quickly. I think I will wait it about two days and I can open it.

               IMG_2385            IMG_5517

I hope my vase porcelain can be perfect.

Leave a Reply

