FMP(34)

Today, I wen to workshop to check my plaster mould, I find it is wet so I use oven to hot it about half day. And in the afternoon I find it’s still wet and I go to ask my tutor about the problem, he said when I mix the plaster it has some bubbles inside so the plaster mould can not working. So I need to make another one.

IMG_1296

My tutor helps me to open the mould and the half of mould is broken, so I reuse another half of it to make the new mould. When I made the new one, I be careful about the last mistake and mix it very carefully. I think at this time the mould will be successful. I continue to wait it for long time. And I will open it next time.

 

IMG_1899

Leave a Reply

