FMP(39)

on

When my mould is done, then I start to paint it on here, because I do not have enough time, so I do not want to use glaze and put it on to the kiln. I ask the tutor can I use oil colour on it, she said she was not sure, but I can try it on the test pieces.  So I try it on to the other porcelain, and I find it is working so I start to use oil colour on my vase. I am not decide what pattern should I put it on before, so I just follow my mind. Because today is children’s day, so I want to draw some cute pattern on here to let it more fairy tale.

I chose the rain weather, cloud weather and sunny day, because the latest British weather is like that, for my work I would like to let my work from my daily life so you can from my work to know my mind.

IMG_1673.JPG

Leave a Reply

