FMP(40)

on

Today, I start to research The Starry Night, it is made by Vincent van Gogh in 1889. I really like this painting, from it I can get some feeling. The main colors in the oil painting represent unhappy, gloomy feeling. Very rough strokes on behalf of sorrow. The picture is a scene looking out the window. The tree is a cypress tree, but painted like a black flames in general, straight on the clouds, it is disturbing feeling. The texture of the sky is like a volcanic galaxy, and accompanied by numerous stars, and the moon is in the form of dark lunar eclipse.

I chose this painting because I like the colour and I think the pattern fit on my theme. I change some details of it, I let the colour more bright and can let it more relax. I think it has some children style. 

Leave a Reply

